Our languages and the main language.

Every country has a language. Peoples spoken this language mainly. Our national language is Hindi Hindi commonly language spoken in India. There are 10 vowels in Hindi. Base of spoken there are 45 words in Hindi. There are 35 consonants. on the base of writing 52 words 13 vowels 35 consonants and for compound consonant.
The following 21 modern Indian languages Assamse ,bangla,bodo,dogri Gujarati ,Hindi, Kashmiri,kannada,konkani,maithli,malayalam, Manipuri, Marathi, Nepali ,Oriya, Punjabi ,Tamil ,Telugu santali, Sindhi and Urdu. The Sanskrit is old language of India.
There are three types of language.1Receptive language.2.Expressive language.3.Pragamatic language. In English 5 vowels there are 26 words in English alphabet 5 vowels and 21 consonants then the language of
Hindi. When we see the Hindi language we feel it is very easy but it is not easy language it is very difficult to learn it. Many holy books wrote in Sanskrit and Hindi language as like the Ramayana, Bhagwat Geeta the samved, the Rig ved etc.

The script of Hindi language is devnagri. The newspaper print in India different different languages. The filmmakers make the movies in different different language according to the states and palaces. When we go to the other states the language change . Our country is only it has many languages and different different cultures of all states and different different festivals all religious.

2 thoughts on “Our languages and the main language.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started
%d bloggers like this: